Bali at The Glance

Bali is province in Indonesia. It is one of the 33 province in Indonesia. Bali has many kinds name such us “Many Thousand Temple”, “The morning of the World”, and “The Island of God and Godeses”. Bali is small island dominated by Hindu. Bali is derived from the words “Wali”. “Wali” means “Banten or ritual offerings”. So Bali means “Be safe”. The weather in Bali are hot and rainy.

Bali headed by Governor. Bali divided 8 regencies such us Badung, Gianyar, Bangli, Klungkung, Karangasem, Buleleng, Jembrana and Tabanan. This all regency headed by regents Denpasar is capital city of Bali. This capital city headed by Governor. The most of population in Bali are 85% Hindusm, 10% Moslem, and 5% Budhism, protestant and catholic. Bali has many kinds tourism object such as Tanah Lot Temple, Kuta Beach,, Taman Ayun Temple, Dreamland etc.

Tourism Object in Bali :

Animals Object in Bali :

Temples in Bali :


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s